Catholic SchoolseBooksMediaEducational Research
This is the "HOME" page of the "Catholic School Leadership Program (CSLP)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Catholic School Leadership Program (CSLP)   Tags: catholic_schools, cslp, education, educational_administration  

A LibGuide designed to facilitate access to information for students in the Master of Education in Administration and Supervision program.
Last Updated: Dec 3, 2013 URL: http://marymount.libguides.com/clsp Print Guide RSS Updates

HOME Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What are LibGuides?

Subject guides, research assistance, and useful resources compiled by the librarians at Marymount.

Know what we know - find it in LibGuides!

 

 

CSLP 2013 Orientation Presentation

 

Education Databases

EdITLib Digital Library  The Education and Information Technology Digital Library is a rich online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning.

CultureGrams: Culturegrams is a cultural reference and curriculum product for education, government, and non-profit institutions. Contains World, U.S. states, Kids', and Canadian provinces editions. CultureGrams reports are updated annually and reviewed by natives and experts periodically to ensure that the reports reflect changes in the culture.

Databases for Videos:

 

Films on Demand: Films on Demand is a state of the art streaming video platform incorporating outstanding educational programs from the Films Media Group. 

Education in Video: Education in Video is an online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Video resources are accessible with Adobe Flash Player 9 or higher.

 

eReference (Online)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies - Craig Kridel (Editor)
Call Number: LB2806.15 .E48 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412958837
Publication Date: 2010-02-16

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Educational Reform and Dissent - Thomas J. Lasley; C. Daniel Raisch (Editor); Thomas C. Hunt (Editor); James C. Carper (Editor)
Call Number: LB2805 .E528 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412957403
Publication Date: 2010-01-12
781412957403

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Research Design - Neil J. Salkind (Editor)
Call Number: HA29 .E525 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412961288
Publication Date: 2010-06-22

Cover Art
Handbook of Multicultural Measures - Aghop Der-Karabetian; Christopher T. H. Liang; Glenn C. Gamst
Call Number: HM1271 .G36 2011 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412978835
Publication Date: 2010-12-20

Cover Art
APA Educational Psychology Handbook - Karen R. Harris (Editor); Steve Graham (Editor)
Call Number: LB1051 .A618 2012 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781433809965
Publication Date: 2011-11-15
NOTE: Link is to Volume 1 of three volume set. Look for Volumes 2 & 3 on APApsycNet.

 

Encyclopedias/Dictionaries eBooks

Dictionary of the Bible [electronic resource]
Call Number: BS440 .B73 2009 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9780199543991
Publication Date: 2010-01-18

Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible [electronic resource]
Call Number: BS440 .O93 2011 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9780199755417
Publication Date: 2011-11-18

Dictionary of Popes [electronic resource]
Call Number: BX955.2 .K45 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9780199295814
Publication Date: 2010-02-22

Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development [electronic resource]
Call Number: HQ767.9 .C352 2005 Electronic Book
ISBN: 0521651174
Publication Date: 2005-09-08

Dictionary of Education [electronic resource]
Call Number: LB15 .D483 2008 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9780199212064
Publication Date: 2009-01-08

Encyclopedia of Educational Reform and Dissent [electronic resource]
Call Number: LB2805 .E528 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412957403
Publication Date: 2010-01-01

Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies [electronic resource]
Call Number: LB2806.15 .E48 2010 Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412958806
Publication Date: 2010-01-01

Praeger Handbook of Religion and Education in the United States [electronic resource]
Call Number: LC111 .P78 2009 Electronic Book
ISBN: 0313084556

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Barbara Siller
Contact Info
Reinsch Library
Office -- G47
703-284-1643
Send Email
 

Ask A Librarian

If you have a question or need help you can use the chat window below, call the refererence desk at 703-284-1649 or email us at library@marymount.edu. 

 

Chat

If you have a question or need help, you can use the chat window, call the reference desk at 703-284-1649, or email us at library@marymount.edu. 


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip