This page will help direct you to the articles and databases that will be most useful to you in Business. If you are accessing these materials from off campus, you will need to login .
If you need help finding or accessing an article or database, contact a librarian.
Provides current U.S. and international news on business, economy, finance, and politics. Provides full-text of major articles for The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, USA Today, and more. Includes trending people, companies and subjects.
Electronic versions of previous print editions of industry norms, key business ratios and municipal and government manuals.
Financial industry's standard tool providing access to U.S. taxable and municipal fixed income data.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis. This database covers more than 50,000 US and foreign public companies, with current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.
Industry, sub-industry, and company analysis including key ratios and benchmarks from over 45,000 active companies. Includes market indices, 10-Ks, company and equity screening, market research and reports, and more.
An investment research system with industry financial information and research analysis. Provides stock screening, company ratings, and portfolio tracking.
To ensure timely delivery of articles requested from other libraries you will need an active ILL account. Follow the steps below to activate your ILL account, you only have to do this once.
1. Go to
2. Select ‘InterLibrary Loan’ from the top level navigation.
3. You will be prompted to complete any required fields that aren’t pre-populated and set your notification preferences.
4. Click ‘Submit information’ at the bottom of the page.
Contact MU Libraries
2807 North Glebe Road, Arlington, Virginia 22207
Login to LibApps