Find articles on your topic using the databases below. If you need any help, please ask a librarian.
Terms to consider:
Major business database. Provides company and business trends from around the world, including full-text journals, trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. Includes full-text articles of The Wall Street Journal, The Economist, Journal of Business Ethics, MIT Sloan Management Review, and many more.
Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
Information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout Asia and Europe.
Major business database. Includes articles, company profiles, case studies, industry and market research, financial data, SWOT analyses and more. Subjects covered include accounting, law, management, economics, ethics, finance, international business, marketing, hospitality, labor, commerce, and more.
This database covers criminology, criminal justice, criminal law and procedure, corrections and prisons, police and policing, criminal investigation, forensic sciences and investigation, history of crime, substance abuse and addiction, probation and parole.
Covers all areas of computing technology with more than 850,000 top-quality articles and pape for IEEE Computer Society.
Covers computer applications, data and wireless communication, EDP, and information science/theory.
Journal articles may be found by searching an online database. Users may perform a Basic or an Advanced search. Enter a keyword or phrase in the text field. Databases' searches default to keyword searching all fields, but specific fields for searches can be selected with the drop-down arrow. Fields often used include TEXT, AUTHOR, and SUBJECT TERMS. A number of databases offer search limits including DATE LIMITS or PUBLICATION TYPE. Databases' searches can also be limited to only results from scholarly publications. For more information, see the guide on finding journal articles.
Click 
to start!
NOTE: Screen shots and search examples are from Business Source Complete.
These Getting Started library guides may help find other resources. And the Databases by Subject helps you find databases in other subject areas should your IT topic be linked to another topic like health care or education.
