Ceramic Arts Daily is an online community serving active potters and ceramic artists worldwide, as well as those who are interested in finding out more about this craft. It provides a wide array of tools for learning about and improving skills, and a place for artists to display their work and to share ideas and perspectives about how their art and life interact to shape each other.
AMOCA is a ceramics museum that champions the art, history, creation, and technology of ceramics through exhibitions, collections, outreach and studio programming.
With more than 3,500 objects and more than 5,000 square feet of open storage area, the Ceramics Research Center (CRC) is an important resource for artists, students and art enthusiasts to explore and enhance their understanding of the craft.
The National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts (NCECA) is a non-profit organization that "engages and sustains a community for ceramic art, teaching and learning".
Founded in 1937, Museum of Contemporary Craft (MoCC) in partnership with Pacific Northwest College of Art is a vibrant center for investigation and dialogue that helps expand the definition and exploration of craft.
The ceramics collection at the Victoria & Albert Museum includes both historic and contemporary work and features the work of the museum's current ceramics resident.
The Cooper-Hewitt collection is international in scope, includes both historic and contemporary design, and includes one-of-a-kind and mass-produced items. The collection focuses on drawings, prints and graphic works; product design, textiles, and wall coverings.
The Center for Craft (formerly the Center for Craft, Creativity & Design) advances the understanding of craft by encouraging and supporting research, critical dialogue, and professional development in the United States.
Founded in 1911, the College Art Association Promotes excellence in scholarship and teaching in the history and criticism of the visual arts and in creativity and technical skill in the teaching and practices of art.
