ECO 301 Financial Economics: Articles & Databases

Major business database. Provides company and business trends from around the world, including full-text journals, trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. Includes full-text articles of The Wall Street Journal, The Economist, Journal of Business Ethics, MIT Sloan Management Review, and many more.

Major business database. Includes articles, company profiles, case studies, industry and market research, financial data, SWOT analyses and more. Subjects covered include accounting, law, management, economics, ethics, finance, international business, marketing, hospitality, labor, commerce, and more.

Includes the full text of over 600 journals, including American Economic Association journals with no embargo, and the complete citation index. Contains full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and much more.

Searches scholarly literature across many disciplines. Links to full-text articles held by Marymount.

Resource for major newspapers, television, and radio news transcripts and audio.

Regional business publications for all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout Asia and Europe.

AtoZ the World is a key resource for academic institutions with programs in international cross-cultural studies, international business, the social sciences, women's studies, language studies, and study abroad program, and is a resource for country reports, projects, and presentations. Libraries benefit from ease of use and relevance to diverse patron populations.

Provides current U.S. and international news on business, economy, finance, and politics. Provides full-text of major articles for The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, USA Today, and more. Includes trending people, companies and subjects.

Multi-subject database that includes articles, primary source documents and images.

A multi-subject database that includes journals and magazines.

This database contains articles on the social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Indexes publications about the financial services and banking industries.

Financial information on thousands of public and private U.S. companies, plus industry analysis, company analytics, 10-Ks, top officers, and stock prices.