FIN 301 Financial Management: Articles & Databases

Provides current U.S. and international news on business, economy, finance, and politics. Provides full-text of major articles for The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, USA Today, and more. Includes trending people, companies and subjects.

Electronic versions of previous print editions of industry norms, key business ratios and municipal and government manuals.

Financial industry's standard tool providing access to U.S. taxable and municipal fixed income data.

Financial information on thousands of public and private U.S. companies, plus industry analysis, company analytics, 10-Ks, top officers, and stock prices.

Industry, sub-industry, and company analysis including key ratios and benchmarks from over 45,000 active companies. Includes market indices, 10-Ks, company and equity screening, market research and reports, and more.

An investment research system with industry financial information and research analysis. Provides stock screening, company ratings, and portfolio tracking.

Major business database. Provides company and business trends from around the world, including full-text journals, trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. Includes full-text articles of The Wall Street Journal, The Economist, Journal of Business Ethics, MIT Sloan Management Review, and many more.

A multi-subject database that includes academic journals, newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. 

Indexes publications about the financial services and banking industries.

Major business database. Includes articles, company profiles, case studies, industry and market research, financial data, SWOT analyses and more. Subjects covered include accounting, law, management, economics, ethics, finance, international business, marketing, hospitality, labor, commerce, and more.

Resource for major newspapers, television, and radio news transcripts and audio.

Searches scholarly literature across many disciplines. Links to full-text articles held by Marymount.

Regional business publications for all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.